Skip to content

Another Communist in the White House? Getting crowded these days

August 25, 2009

Say what you want about Glen Becks style and delivery, the man has guts and is usually right. His talking head guests are not the usual suspects and often bring new information to the table. I started watching Beck spring of 2008 and he was dead right on the condition of the economy. Since coming to FOX NEWS Beck has almost three million viewers daily in a time slot when most people are commuting home frmo work.

Yesterday Beck shifted his attention to Zero’s “Green Job Czar” (WTF does that mean?) Van Jones and today will expose him as an admitted communist. Yesterday Beck exposed Jones criminal record and radical past so well – just what could possibly go wrong?

The lapdogs media continues to slobber and wag their collective tails in the presence of the GREAT ZERO! Thank God for the likes of Beck, Malkin and yes – Hannity for exposing the new White House for what it is. When will the MSM get it?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2009 6:37 am

    I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work

  2. September 6, 2009 6:22 pm

    I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work

  3. September 20, 2009 1:29 pm

    I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, ๐Ÿ™‚

    A definite great read.. <a href="http://wiki.hudson-ci.org/display/~bill-bartmann&quot;

    -Bill-Bartmann

  4. September 24, 2009 7:42 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! ๐Ÿ™‚ I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

Leave a Reply

